You can delete your account on our account page
If you are currently subscribed to Home Assistant Cloud, you will need to cancel your plan before you can remove your account. You can do this on the account page
too. Removing your account while there is still time left on your subscription will not delete your account immediately. Instead it will be scheduled to be deleted once your subscription expires.